Home / Boards and Commissions / Meetings

Meetings

Page 1 of 7

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Saturday, June 25, 2022, 10:00 a.m.

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 7:00 p.m.

Agenda

Township Board: Budget Workshop/Special Meeting

Wednesday, May 18, 2022, 10:00 am

Handouts

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 7:00 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting - Cancelled

Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 7:00 p.m.

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 2, 2022, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting - CANCELLED

Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 7:00 p.m.

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 7:00 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 5, 2022, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Agenda Minutes

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Agenda Minutes

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting CANCELLED

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Agenda Minutes

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Agenda Minutes

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 7:00 pm

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Saturday, August 7, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Agenda Minutes

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals: Special Public Meeting

Monday, June 21, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Agenda Minutes Handouts

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, June 1, 2021, 7:00 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Annual Budget Meeting

Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 10:00 am

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Thursday, May 6, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Agenda Minutes

Page 1 of 7