Home / Boards and Commissions / Meetings

Meetings

Page 1 of 6

Township Board: Budget & Regular Meeting - Via Zoom

Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 7:00 PM

Agenda Handouts

Planning Commission: Planning Commission Regular Meeting Via Zoom

Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 9:00 am

Agenda

Township Board: Special Meeting Budget, Salary Resolution, Safety Procedures COVID-19

Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 10:00 am

Agenda

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting held VIA ZOOM

Saturday, May 16, 2020, 9:00 am

Agenda Minutes Handouts

Township Board: Regular Meeting - Via Zoom see News on home page

Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 7:00 PM

Agenda Handouts

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 7:00 PM

Handouts

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 9:00 am

Minutes

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 9:00 am

Agenda

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 9:00 AM

Minutes

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 9:00 am

Agenda

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 7:00 PM

Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Public Hearing

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Minutes Handouts

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Agenda

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Agenda Minutes

Page 1 of 6