Home / Boards and Commissions / Meetings

Meetings

Page 1 of 7

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission Meeting and Public Hearing

Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 7:00 PM

Agenda Handouts

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 7:00 PM

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Saturday, August 20, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Agenda Minutes Handouts

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Saturday, August 6, 2022, 10:00 am

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, July 26, 2022, 7:00 PM

Agenda Minutes

Township Board: SPECIAL MEETING

Thursday, July 21, 2022, 3:00 PM

Agenda

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 7:00 PM

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 7:00 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Township Board: Budget Workshop/Special Meeting

Wednesday, May 18, 2022, 10:00 am

Handouts

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 7:00 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting - Cancelled

Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 7:00 p.m.

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 2, 2022, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting - CANCELLED

Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 7:00 p.m.

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 7:00 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 5, 2022, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Agenda Minutes

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Agenda Minutes

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting CANCELLED

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Agenda Minutes

Page 1 of 7